don't click here

Sonic Lost World (Wii U, 3DS, PC) Megathread

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by TimmiT, May 17, 2013.

1. While I do agree with you, I'm still looking forward to trying this game because of the new parkour system to master (which effectively should replace the Sonic Boost), and by the looks of Windy Hill's level design, the sheer number of alternate paths mean that a more moderate pace would be better. The Unleashed/Generations/Colours formula is a good one but I think it's getting just a little bit tiresome for me.

I've been boosting through levels since 2005, I think this will be a welcome change for me.

2. Falk

Falk

Rude.

3. TheKazeblade

TheKazeblade

"Our Life is More than a Side-Effect" Member
    I think he meant to say your music is good, but Sega doesn't discern good from bad, just that people like it. It was a burn on Sega, not you :) Or at least I hope that's what he meant....

Because you're music's phenomenal, the best Sonic-related tracks to come out since the classics :)

4. Chimera

Chimera

I'm not a furry. Tech Member
    Castlevania prettyness
    Anyone else notice this?

[​IMG]

I'm thinking this just means Zone 3 was the first level of Desert Ruins they wanted to show off, hence being labeled "1." I still think this looks rather silly, though.

5. Harmony Friends

Harmony Friends

it's the whole gang Oldbie
    yeah it's weird that they did that. most likely Desert Ruins Zone 1 will be actually desert ruins.

6. MykonosFan

MykonosFan

MODE CHANGE. Moderator

The 3DS version footage shows Sonic going through some desert/pyramid styled thing with the usual middle Eastern jazz type stuff going on so that's a pretty safe bet. :v:

7. Falk

Falk

Totally understood what Lange meant. Which is why I said 'rude.' I wasn't implying poor taste by Sega with my post. Quite the opposite in fact.

8. Metal Man88

Metal Man88

Time Traveller Oldbie
    I like the music for the 3DS.