Following 1

Birthday:
May 3
Home Page:

Foxeh

Animator, Male, from In the Walls

Foxeh was last seen:
Sep 18, 2023
    1. There are no messages on Foxeh's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    May 3
    Home Page:
    http://juicethehedgehog.deviantart.com
    user_field_current-project:
    Sonic AGES and Writing a documentation for Realms
    National Flag:
    None
    Who am I?:<br />
    I am a general artist, strongly versatile in multiple areas in the field of art. I work on animations for small animation projects, I do design for games as well as a bit of scripting for programming (C#, java, actionscript 2.0). I got about 7+ years experience in 3d modeling, animating with Autodesk Maya. about the same (if not longer) experience in 2d traditional and digital animation. I use a variety of tools to suit my needs. sometimes I animate with photoshop, or I use After Effects, or I'll just get a lightbox with some pencil and paper and get to work. othertimes I tend to make use of ToonBoom. I kinda suck at creating stories though. and im bad at time management lol.<br />
    <br />
    what do I like to do?:<br />
    I enjoy playing video games and drawing pictures on my free time. I enjoy something different every now and then, like a trip to a zoo or something so im always up for a little fun and enjoyment. I don't mind going to a bar or anything like that, just don't expect me to partake in alcohol consumption.<br />
    <br />
    current projects: 2017 might be the year when i finish both my sonic project and gunstar.<br />
    <br />
    [size=&quot;4&quot;]3d Streets of rage 2[/size]; back to the drawing board to redo art. (yes i know this is the 5th time but 5th for grace)<br />
    <br />
    <br />
    [size=&quot;4&quot;]Breath of fire 2 HD[/size]; still in concept phase. i'll resume this after gunstar.<br />
    <br />
    <br />
    [size=&quot;4&quot;]Gunstar HD Heroes:[/size] Prototype phase. not all the gameplay is together yet.<br />
    <br />