don't click here

Sonic Generations Hacking (and More!)

Discussion in 'Engineering & Reverse Engineering' started by Andrew75, Jun 23, 2011.

1. S0LV0

S0LV0

Sonic Generations Helpdesk Tech Member
    Spagonia
    Abusing SMPS
    Not the most relevant, but if anyone ever wanted to try their hand at porting/creating a Final Rush stage ('specially for Classic), here's a little song I'm working on that you could use. Big thanks to Joshua Taipale for the guitars.

If it wasn't obvious (to those of you who might have been paying attention, anyway), I've been focusing on my music production far more than mod production as of late; one thing that does mean is that I can help with the musical side of things (for example, producing the hub songs and/or more for CorvidDude's Adventure project), so feel free to let me know if you need that kind of help with a mod. I'm no professional producer by any means, but I'll take any excuse to practice and gain the experience from undertaking such projects.

On that note, Emerald Coast and Windy Valley's hub songs are just about finished up.

2. Aerosol

Aerosol

Not here. Moderator
    Not where I want to be.
    Sonic (?): Coming summer of 2055...?
    I love it. I've found Final Rush tough to listen to lately, so thanks for sprucing it up. That beat drop at 0:43 could use more oomph, though.

3. ShadowsofYesterday

ShadowsofYesterday

I have no idea what's going on. Member
    Fort Wayne, IN
    Sonic and the Magic Hat