don't click here

Cybernetic Outbreak Update/Release Thread.

Discussion in 'Engineering & Reverse Engineering' started by Varion Icaria, Sep 19, 2006.

1. Sik

Sik

Sik is pronounced as "seek", not as "sick". Tech Member
    being an asshole =P
    That sounds much more interesting than being a generic employee in some store :v:

2. Thousand Pancake

Thousand Pancake

Being a food you put milk on and then eat in the m Member
    That just means that the project is tentatively cancelled. :v:

3. Varion Icaria

Varion Icaria

He's waiting.... Tech Member
    S4: Cybernetic Outbreak
    It's much easier I tell you that much :P

No this is what I've been working on for god knows how many years now. I'm not going to let all my work go to waste.

4. Sik

Sik

Sik is pronounced as "seek", not as "sick". Tech Member
    being an asshole =P
    I said it was more interesting, not more difficult =P

5. So you're taking ALL of the credit? :| Gee.

6. Varion Icaria

Varion Icaria

No? I have a credits file. which will come with the beta when I get to releasing.

7. Varion Icaria

Varion Icaria

Just dropping this here..

8. Animemaster

Animemaster

Prison bitch! Member
    UK
    Sonic 1 Revelation
    Wow this looks like one heck of an achievement, I wish I was capabale of such :(. Of course nit picks to be fixed but this is still incredible so yeah incredible work. Hang on wait what? he's not a tech member? why the hell not?! *Runs. Also I didn't know you were making a complete hack with all 3 sonic games, you devil! =P I'm so hyped for this hack.

9. Varion Icaria

Varion Icaria

The Complete hack idea is still an idea, For now :P We will see what happens in the future. The next video will probably be of a boss battle and a more working Transition system.

10. StephenUK

StephenUK

Liquor in the front, poker in the rear Tech Member
    Manchester, UK
    Quackshot Disassembly