Badniknet downtime today

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by TimmiT, Sep 12, 2012.

  1. TimmiT

    TimmiT

    ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ Member
    Xkeeper just said that Badniknet will be down later today. These are the times he is aiming for:

    PDT: 10 AM - 2 PM
    EDT: 1 PM - 5 PM
    GMT: 6 PM - 10 PM
    CET: 7 PM - 11 PM
     
  2. Xkeeper

    Xkeeper

    i run the cutting room floor Researcher
    1,488
    4
    18
    the bone zone
    current-project-fart
    I lied, should be around 6-7 PM Pacific.

    I feel like shit today.
     
  3. Xkeeper

    Xkeeper

    i run the cutting room floor Researcher
    1,488
    4
    18
    the bone zone
    current-project-fart
    Badnik is now up again and services are on, and the good news is that next time we won't have to go through nearly as much bullshit. :downs: