don't click here

The Supreme Topic of 'Other' Knowledge.

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by McGuirk, Jan 10, 2007.

1. Beamer the Meep

Beamer the Meep

Better than Sonic Genesis... Member

How's this?

2. Pengi

Pengi

I'm no expert, but it looks great to me! Are you going to add it to the wiki?

It looks to be a lower resolution than the one we have on the wiki, but I'm not sure if that's an imgur thing?

3. Beamer the Meep

Beamer the Meep

It should be the same resolution as the current one on the wiki since I basically used that one and overlayed it with the layer with the orb since I wasn't sure how to remove that crease between pages in the scan. As soon as I have it posted I'll send a link.

Edit: Here we go

Last edited: Jul 19, 2021
  4. It looks like you used the preview version of the image... If you look below the image, you'll see a link to the full size version:

upload_2021-7-18_23-50-8.png

5. Beamer the Meep

Beamer the Meep

Ah, my bad. I'll be sure to fix that when I get the chance.

6. karlafalves

karlafalves

Gaia Gate Guard Member
    Brazil
    Is anybody watching Tokyo 2020 Opening Ceremony? It's playing Star Light Zone during the athletes' parade :)

UPDATE: Here is the video

Last edited: Jul 23, 2021
  7. Gestalt

Gestalt

Sphinx in Chains Member
    Cool, must be some kind of medley. I could swear I was hearing some Ni No Kuni and Ace Combat too, but don't quote me on that... It's kinda hard to tell. lol But yeah, Sonic! And Nier! And of course Final Fantasy. ^^

8. karlafalves

karlafalves

Gaia Gate Guard Member
    Brazil
    Here is the full list :D

9. Gestalt

Gestalt

Sphinx in Chains Member
    Ahhhh I mistook Frog's Theme for the Ni No Kuni theme song. ^^

10. BlackHole

BlackHole

You're going to need MORE than help. Member
    England
    Complaining
    Well of course: Mario and Sonic are competing, aren't they?

• Like Like x 5
    • Agree Agree x 1
    • List
  11. RetroJordan91

RetroJordan91