don't click here

Sonic Mania (Switch, PS4, Xbox One, PC...Netflix?)

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by TimmiT, Jul 23, 2016.

1. Mastered Realm

Mastered Realm

-
    You're seeing things where there are none.

2. Vangar

Vangar

Hahaha! I think people are getting a little too hyped...

3. Lord Kanti

Lord Kanti

I think you're just looking too far into it. lol

4. CollectiveWater

CollectiveWater

Ha, gotta say, as someone who didn't mind seeing everything beforehand (getting the game on PC/Switch, have played through the classics countless times, know that seeing the game in HD and playing it myself will be a far superior experience, plus I have some heads-up knowledge of how to handle certain parts of the game--but I totally understand folks that didn't want to know anything going in), it's pretty funny to see what folks are saying in the spoiler-free thread.