don't click here

Sonic 3 Complete

Discussion in 'Engineering & Reverse Engineering' started by Tiddles, Dec 25, 2009.

1. Beltway

Beltway

The most grateful Sonic fan of all time this week Member
    Sega of Darkest Peru
    Artwork and classes
    Sometimes people keep their topics about their projects consistently up to date; sometimes they don't and other people do it for them. The people behind this project from what I've seen hasn't made a point against people not on the project doing so.

What exactly makes Brainulator's update (which comes months since the project was last updated with new information) so offensive, let alone so unnecessary? Did he take a shit in your morning cereal or something to get this response?

2. Brainulator

Brainulator

Regular garden-variety member Member
    HOW DARE YOU CALL ME A DUMBASS?!?! I AM A GRADE-A STUDENT AND HOW DARE YOU TAKE ME FOR BEING STUPID BECAUSE I POSTED INFORMATION THAT WASN'T POSTED HERE BEFORE?!?!

Going off of that imitation of TheOrionBroadcast (a dead horse from 2013), I fail to see the problem with posting information on here.

3. Blivsey

Blivsey

Charismatic Sonicaholic Member
    Managed to get some camera screwery in Hydrocity 2 and I'm entirely not sure how. First one was during the wall chase, where it wouldn't pan past the highest part of the segment (you could barely see Sonic's feet) and eventually stopped me from progressing past the barrel at the end of it. Time Over fixed it, but then at the second half-tube that spirals down, the camera stopped scrolling and it acted as a pit. Respawning didn't fix it. I eventually just restarted from Act 1 and and it worked fine.

4. Knucklez

Knucklez

I love 2B 'n' ass. Member