don't click here

Happy 23rd Sonic!

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by Dark Sonic, Jun 21, 2014.

1. Dark Sonic

Dark Sonic

Working on my art!
    Yes I know, Sanic day is Monday, but I'm celebrating the legacy of the blue blur tonight, because I have more important things to do the rest of the weekend/Monday. But I wanted to make some room for my favorite game series. So I'm going through some Sonic fun. I'm playing through Sonic 3 and Knuckles on my Genesis then playing through Sonic Generations. I also watched the Sonic OVA and the AoSTH Chaos Emerald Arc while playing Sonic 3.

Anyone plan on doing anything for Sonic and Robotnik's (every year that goes by it gets more and more difficult to force myself to call him that, curse you Japan) insignificant 23rd Birthday?

2. FollOw

FollOw

The sun sets forever over Black Water Park Oldbie
    I started playing through Sonic 3 and Knuckles a few days ago but the signal from my Genesis kept cutting to black on my TV after a few minutes of game play. I think my Genesis is on the verge of death.... :(

3. Tiranno

Tiranno

Steveosaurus Rex Member
    I'll be streaming Sonic 1,2, and 3K on his birthday. If you guys are interested here's a link to the stream:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Brl4yFPzJtE

4. OKei

OKei

OKeijiDragon Member
    I played Shadow The Hedgehog tonight.

Yeah.

5. Brad

Brad

yo Member
    UK
    I'm still kinda in my Mario Kart 8 phase, but I should probably whip out Generations or something for the day. It's been a really long time since I last played it.

6. Overlord

Overlord

Now playable in Smash Bros Ultimate Moderator
    Long-term happiness
    I have to work on Monday in Kent, so I have 5 hours of driving ahead of me. Gonna assemble a playlist of tracks on Sunday from 23 years of Sonic games to listen to in the car :)

7. Sonic Warrior TJ

Sonic Warrior TJ

Have an ice time Member
    GA