don't click here

Sonic Generations Hacking (and More!)

Discussion in 'Engineering & Reverse Engineering' started by Andrew75, Jun 23, 2011.

1. Chimera

Chimera

I'm not a furry. Tech Member
    Castlevania prettyness
    What you have right now is excellent; what you just need to do is play with the rendering a bit. You can still have punchy drums without them washing out the guitar. I'm no music expert but I'm sure a general rule is your supporting instruments Do NOT overpower your lead :v

2. S0LV0

S0LV0

Sonic Generations Helpdesk Tech Member
    Spagonia
    Abusing SMPS
    Everyone's a critic. v_v

I'll open the project back up today and see what I can do. Thanks for the feedback, everyone.

3. Dark Sonic

Dark Sonic

Working on my art!
    Anyone remember the Abdat Adventure pack release? EDIT: Here is something similar released by someone else.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q9loh0wrK94

The Holoska Adventure pack. One step closer to never having to put Unleashed in the console again.

4. Twilightzoney

Twilightzoney

Tech Member
    Elgin, IL And Hampshire
    Unleashed and Generations Stuff and Custom Works
    Eww those layouts are horrible. Good thing I've been still working on mine. My progress is slow since I'm the only one who's doing it. But good lord they didn't fix the materials and the layouts for them and cameras seem kinda halfass.

Anyways I ended up making a lightfield for the Unleashed Projects Hub World. Since I figured it needed one to make it look a little bit better. I love how Mazuri looks now.
    [​IMG]

Heres something else thats a bit old.

[​IMG]

5. Dark Sonic

Dark Sonic

Working on my art!
    I mean, idk I thought they were pretty authentic to the source. Granted, without Unleashed physics the levels are kinda different, but I still thought it was an impressive port myself. I was surprised switch activated goal rings even worked

6. Twilightzoney

Twilightzoney

Tech Member
    Elgin, IL And Hampshire