don't click here

Which classic Sonic games are you best at?

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by Endgame, Feb 21, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Endgame

Endgame

Formerly The Growler Member
    Seeing as there's a thread about which you're worst at, I guess it's only logical to say which one you're best at :)

When I was little, I only had Sonic 1 for the Master System, and I was able to finish the game - with all the emeralds - nearly every time by the time I'd finished with it. But I haven't played it for ages, so I'm not sure if I'd be able to do it as good now.

Although nowadays, I suppose since I play S3&K more than any other Sonic game, that would be the closest one to being nearly finished (I'm not good at any of the special zones though); It's just the last few zones that I get annoyed with (ie. the Death Egg Zone)

2. Mastered Realm

Mastered Realm

-
    Sonic 1, both 16 bit and 8 bit.

3. 0r4ng3

0r4ng3

1 and 3&K

4. nineko

nineko

I am the Holy Cat Tech Member
    italy
    Sonic 3 and Sonic Triple Trouble.

5. LuckyLagomorph

LuckyLagomorph

Nope, IN
    Drawing shit
    Sonic 2. I can practically beat it without even focusing on where I am. I'm able to get the Chaos Emeralds with no problems, since the special stages are easy as pie for me. The only time when I have problems is in Wing Fortress Zone with the long line of platforms that go in and out of the base/plane/ship.

6. Lobotomy

Lobotomy

35% Cognac Banned
    Traverse City
    Project: Matter/Energy
    Sonic CD. I can beat it with my eyes closed.

7. Eviltaco64

Eviltaco64

Hopelessly Lost in Aisle 5 Member
    All the Genesis games followed by Sonic CD and then Knuckles Chaotix.

8. Doppelgengar

Doppelgengar

Gotta go with Sonic 3 & Knuckles. I wanted to say Sonic 2, but Wing Fortress also gets me, and I don't think I've collected all the emeralds without the use of save states.

9. Clutch

Clutch

It was a dark and stormy night... Member