Useful 0 0
Birthday:
Jul 28, 1988 (Age: 35)
Home Page:

PaulyBFromDa303

Pro-wrestler/Remix Musician, Male, 35, from Denver, Colorado

PaulyBFromDa303 was last seen:
Jun 9, 2018
    1. There are no messages on PaulyBFromDa303's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    Jul 28, 1988 (Age: 35)
    Home Page:
    http://paulybfromda303.newgrounds.com/audio
    user_field_other-contact-info:
    Facebook, Twitter, XBL @PaulyBFromDa303
    user_field_current-project:
    Average Guys - 70% complete
    National Flag:
    us
    My name is Paul Basila. But you can call me Pauly B. And I'm from da 303. Which is Denver, if you don't know your area codes. I'm 28 years old, and I already have so, so much life lived.<br />
    <br />
    For starters, I am a professional wrestler on the independent circuit with hopes of making it to the big time someday, or at least travelling the world. I've already travelled all across the Rocky Mountain region, and even appeared on Canadian national television with Bret &quot;The Hitman&quot; Hart. Hey look! A clip!<br />
    <br />
    https://www.youtube....h?v=f7fgt0zy9b4<br />
    <br />
    My segment starts at 12:25, and Bret's at 2:25. It was tough to follow up but I think we did it. Look for the guy in the blue pants.<br />
    <br />
    This is just one of many matches in my 10 years in the ring. I will, of course, probably post more matches as time progresses, wherever I'm allowed to post them. It sure is a fun lifestyle, I must say. Training with names like Matt Hardy, Paul London, Mick Foley, Goldust, Tommy Dreamer, and many others. It's a whole different universe. A worldwide family. In fact, I have a match tonight, that's why I'm trying to limit my time typing this out. I haven't even started to get to why I'm here on a Sonic Forum<br />
    <br />