Useful 0 0
Birthday:
Jan 28, 1991 (Age: 28)
Home Page:

Steelrush

What happens in the dark comes out in the light., Male, 28, from A humid place

Steelrush was last seen:
Oct 12, 2018
    1. There are no messages on Steelrush's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    Jan 28, 1991 (Age: 28)
    Home Page:
    http://https://www.fanfiction.net/u/1865243/Emperor-Serperior
    user_field_current-project:
    Blaze the Cat in Sonic 2
    National Flag:
    us
    There's quite a bit to say, therefore my 'about me' page is going to be updated occasionally.<br />
    <br />
    My internet socializing history has been very eventful; <br />
    <br />
    I started participating in chat forums years ago, but it wasn't stable. I moved around from place to place, and I didn't really make any internet friends until I started playing Halo Custom Edition online. I started playing specific game sessions with one particular player, and that individual told me to get xfire, which I did.<br />
    <br />
    We then had frequent chat sessions, and I made a few more friends on there, lost some, regained some, and then...well, you'll have to ask me that part via PM (or otherwise), don't want to say it here.<br />
    <br />
    After that happened, I didn't use xfire, and discontinued online socializing. I didn't think internet users could be trusted. Not that it mattered though, my family didn't have internet access at the time either.<br />
    <br />
    Then in late 2010, my family found a cheap way to gain internet access, wi-fi included.<br />
    <br />
    I then opened a youtube channel, and found an internet forum with kind users on it. With guaranteed stable internet service, I managed to gain new internet friends, and continued the fanfic writing business.<br />
    <br />
    Now, I've come here to gain help on hacking Sonic games, and it is possible that I'll make friends here as well.<br />
    <br />
    My interests;<br />
    <br />