Informative 26 1
Useful 12 1
Birthday:
Nov 16, 1980 (Age: 43)

Xiao Hayes

Classic Eggman art, Male, 43, from Bilbao, Spain

Xiao Hayes was last seen:
Nov 5, 2022
    1. There are no messages on Xiao Hayes's profile yet.
  • About

Birthday:
    Nov 16, 1980 (Age: 43)
    National Flag:
    None
    Last update: 2021/06/26

I'm a guy that has tried different things in different moments in life; for example, I studied both programming and nursing education (0-2 years old children), and also spent a year studying music (musical language, electric guitar and singing). There are other subjects like writing and psychology in which I'm quite good despite being self-thaught, and I've done some other stuff like drawing a bit, but I haven't got too far with examples like this.

About hobbies and that stuff, you could say that I'm an all-terrain nerd, or geek, or whatever you want to call it: I've always played videogames, later starting playing pencil and paper role-playing games, as well as tabletop games of all kinds (except wargames). I like or have liked manga and anime, comics of superheroes, and other kinds of comics like the ones from Jean Giraud as Moebius. Of course, I like fantasy and sci-fi settings, but I don't like neither Lord of the Rings nor Star Wars.

About my gaming life, I stuck to some specific game series, not trying too many new ones because I expected the ones I was playing would eventually die and I would stop losing time with videogames, but, well, here I am, so... It didn't work. I've been able to leave some franchises behind, and some other died as planned, but it's impossible for me to completely quit Sonic, no matter how many mediocre or worse games they make (I try to avoid these ones, though).