don't click here

Sonic Mania (Switch, PS4, Xbox One, PC...Netflix?)

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by TimmiT, Jul 23, 2016.

1. 360

Light Vision Overdrive Oldbie
    United Kingdom
    Sonic Neon
    I thought it was cool dude! Not perfectly correct or accurate but still a slick looking t-shirt. You know what I meant. :v:

Yeah RedBubble is basically "I'm a designer and want to sell my designs" and I think they don't particularly give a fuck about the legality. Like, I doubt any of these designs are Sega sanctioned. When the official Mania t-shirts dropped RedBubble almost immediately had imitations. It's an awesome place for Sega/Sonic attire even if it's not completely kosher.

2. Yeah, that's what Redbubble's all about. I'm not a fan of the site myself as it's others making money for art they didn't create

3. Creature SH

Creature SH

That's not all Redbubble is, though. There are plenty of artists who put out original work. I have an account, myself, and I also work on Diamanda Hagan's merch store on there. Needless to say, that's original work. (Although you could have course argue whether a parody of the Jurassic Park logo is all that original, for instance but you get my point). Yeah, there's crap-tons of piracy on there, but there's plenty of legitimate stuff, as well.

4. Beltway

Beltway

The most grateful Sonic fan of all time this week Member
    Sega of Darkest Peru
    Artwork and classes
    The Nintendo UK website has posted a list of the top 30 most downloaded Nintendo Switch eShop games in 2017 for European territories. Unlike the ranked list of eShop downloads from Nintendo's Japan website I posted a while back; this list includes retail games like Super Mario Odyssey, Zelda: Breath of the Wild, and Splatoon 2.