don't click here

Let's play Sonic the Hedgehog 1, 2, 3, and Knuckles.

Discussion in 'General Sonic Discussion' started by OSM, Mar 6, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. OSM

OSM

retro is for losers! Member
    Doing absolutely nothing
  2. Ice Sonic

Ice Sonic

Ice Cap
    No, I am not working on any hack, fanart, or website.
    Yeah, he's really cool. I subscribed to him long time ago.

He's almost done with S3&K now, perhaps the next one is going to be Sonic CD? :colbert:

3. Diablohead

Diablohead

Indie dev Oldbie
    Near London
    games
    I'm tempted to record myself playing sonic 1 start to end, I've never done such a youtube thing before but hey, my fave sonic game deserves love.

Wish he would swear less, was funny at the start but now it's just annoying.

4. SMTP

SMTP

Tech Member
  5. nineko

nineko

I am the Holy Cat Tech Member
    italy
  6. Tweaker

Tweaker

Banned
    I've been following this LP ever since its inception. Cybershell's LPs are awesome, and this one is no exception. I haven't kept up with it in a while, but I think I'm sure to once I get some free time to watch the rest of his videos (I left off at Launch Base).

Speaking of LPs, I've always wanted to try my hand at making one for Megamix. I probably wouldn't be that interesting to listen to, though. :colbert:

7. GeneHF

GeneHF

SEGA-ier than you'll potentially ever be. Site Staff
    Scenic Studiopolis
    Complete Global Conquest
    Get some banter going with some of the other Megamix team members, if you're that nervous about it. You know, like a director's commentary.

8. Tweaker

Tweaker

Banned
    It's not that I'm nervous, persay; I just don't really know what I'd say that's on the same level of entertainment as famous LPers like doc future or raocow. They know how to charm an audience; I don't have much experience in that regard.

9. Blanche Hodapp

Blanche Hodapp

*urp* Eternal Queen
    "Fuck fuck fuck gay gay gay"

What is he, twelve?