Sonic and Sega Retro Message Board: Badniknet downtime today - Sonic and Sega Retro Message Board

Jump to content

Hey there, Guest!  (Log In · Register) Help
Page 1 of 1
    Locked
    Locked Forum

Badniknet downtime today

#1 User is offline TimmiT 

Posted 12 September 2012 - 05:32 AM

  • Probably part of some problem
  • Posts: 11074
  • Joined: 09-July 08
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Twitter
  • Project:Big screenshots
  • Wiki edits:8
Xkeeper just said that Badniknet will be down later today. These are the times he is aiming for:

PDT: 10 AM - 2 PM
EDT: 1 PM - 5 PM
GMT: 6 PM - 10 PM
CET: 7 PM - 11 PM

#2 User is offline Xkeeper 

Posted 12 September 2012 - 03:44 PM

  • get in the zone. badnikzone.
  • Posts: 1474
  • Joined: 10-February 06
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:the bone zone
  • Project:herpa derpa doop
  • Wiki edits:221
I lied, should be around 6-7 PM Pacific.

I feel like shit today.

#3 User is offline Xkeeper 

Posted 13 September 2012 - 02:03 PM

  • get in the zone. badnikzone.
  • Posts: 1474
  • Joined: 10-February 06
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Location:the bone zone
  • Project:herpa derpa doop
  • Wiki edits:221
Badnik is now up again and services are on, and the good news is that next time we won't have to go through nearly as much bullshit. :downs:

Page 1 of 1
    Locked
    Locked Forum

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users